A service of Bethany Christian Services in partnership with the Michigan Department of Human Services.

Contact Us

 

BETHANY CHRISTIAN SERVICES – TRAVERSE CITY (REGION 2)

Post Adoption Supervisor: Jessica Tighe – jtighe@bethany.org

Post Adoption Specialist: Kim Waldie – kwaldie@bethany.org

Post Adoption Specialist: Jill Wicksall – jwicksall@bethany.org

Support Staff: Linda Zick – lzick@bethany.org

Office: 231.995.0870 (Hours 8:00 AM – 5:00 PM)

 

BETHANY CHRISTIAN SERVICES – FREMONT (REGION 3)

Post Adoption Supervisor: Kristin Brookhouse – kbrookhouse@bethany.org

Post Adoption Specialist: Mahrah Jensen – mjensen@bethany.org

Post Adoption Specialist: Lindsey Martin – lnmartin@bethany.org

Office: 231.924.3390 (Hours 8:00 AM – 5:00 PM)

 

BETHANY CHRISTIAN SERVICES – GRAND RAPIDS (REGION 4)

Post Adoption Supervisor: Sherri Irwin – sirwin@bethany.org

Post Adoption Specialist: Sarah Dock – sdock@bethany.org

Post Adoption Specialist: Mary Starks-Smith – mstarks-smith@bethany.org

Post Adoption Specialist: Ashley Takace – atakace@bethany.org

Office: 616.224.7565 (Hours 8:00 AM – 5:00 PM)